Merry Christmas from down under xx

Wishing everyone a merry Christmas and a safe and fabulous New Year for 2016. 

2015 has been another year of much change for me . 

I moved home to Sydney in April and SS came crashing into my world and swept me off my feet. I fell in love with every thing about him and us and our lives together . We started renovating our house. I started a new job and start full time after the new year. I turned 40 and SS took me on an amazing holiday to daydream island. We’ve been sight seeing all over this beautiful country and I’ve had some amazing firsts. Like being truely loved and wanted by someone who adores me.

My eldest baby moved to a different state for his job and I miss him lots and they are with their dad for Christmas but I will see the two younger ones Boxing Day. 

  
This is my lovely man SS and I love him to the moon and back . 

   
    

    
 

   
 Looking forward to what’s to come  in 2016….. 

Drive safely and take care of those you love over the holiday period and I’ll chat again soon xx 

   

4 thoughts on “Merry Christmas from down under xx

  1. Pingback: Merry Christmas from down under xx | THE PAST can BITE me

Leave a Reply

